Register Now

King Park - Baseball Field & Batting Cages

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spring 2019 Roster Monday May 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Wednesday May 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Thursday May 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Memorial Day Weekend Baseball Tournament Friday May 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Friday May 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Memorial Day Weekend Baseball Tournament Saturday May 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Memorial Day Weekend Baseball Tournament Sunday May 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Sunday May 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Memorial Day Weekend Baseball Tournament Monday May 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Monday May 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Tuesday May 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Wednesday May 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Thursday May 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Friday May 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Sunday June 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Monday June 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Tuesday June 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Wednesday June 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Thursday June 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Friday June 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Sunday June 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Monday June 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Tuesday June 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Wednesday June 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Thursday June 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Friday June 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Sunday June 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Monday June 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Tuesday June 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Wednesday June 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Thursday June 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM