Register Now

King Park - Baseball Field & Batting Cages

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spring 2019 Roster Monday July 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Tuesday July 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Wednesday July 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Thursday July 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Friday July 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Saturday July 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Sunday July 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Monday July 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Tuesday July 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Wednesday July 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM