Register Now

Palomino Park - Softball Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spring 2019 Roster Thursday June 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Friday June 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Monday June 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2019 Roster Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM